Introduction

Here’s the first post. I figured I needed a space for all the great stuff I see every day, stuff that I think is important and should be seen by as many people as possible. Occasionally there might be some indignant posts, but that’s just part of life. Will see how it goes.

PS. The things that I care about are: science in general & computational biology in particular, design & infographics, productivity & life organization, and lots of other things connected to these.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

